You are viewing the US version of our site. To view the International version, click here.


Our Century Coach Honor Roll recognizes our high school and college coaches who have reached major milestones in career wins.


100 Wins
  John Standefer  
  Katie Ware  
  Jim Crane  
  Victor Dimond  
  Kenneth Hartkopf  
  Harshul Patel  
  Henry Harris  
  Jeffrey Sacks  
  Chuck Keener  
  Alex Slezak  
  Barbara Vanbuskirk  
  Don Varda  
  Derek Sabedra  
  Stephen Behmlander  
  Kent Young  
  Denise Dunn  
  Geoff Basham  
  Bobbie Yates  
  William Hay  
  Danilo Tinsay  
  Mitchell Case  
  Jesse Gladis  
  Terry Peck  
  Kennard Rawson  
  Melinda Bell
200 Wins
  Timothy Calhoun  
  Jody Bingham  
  Leisa Tebbs  
  Gustavo Moral  
  Dave Klarich  
  Diane Deaton  
  Bill Patton  
  Chad Berryhill  
  Matthew Gilbert  
  Kevin Knoch  
  Robert Cherry  
  Jim Wrage  
  Noel Clayton  
  David Donaldson  
  Anthony Brissette  
  Scott Garrison  
300 Wins
  Timothy Calhoun  
  Jody Bingham  
  Leisa Tebbs  
  Gustavo Moral  
  Dave Klarich  
  Diane Deaton  
  Bill Patton  
  Chad Berryhill  
  Matthew Gilbert  
  Kevin Knoch  
  Robert Cherry  
  Jim Wrage  
  Noel Clayton  
  David Donaldson  
  Anthony Brissette  
  Scott Garrison  
400 Wins
  Jeffrey Nerenberg  
  Marvin Hedgepeth  
  Robert Brown  
  Brian Denis  
  Patricia Ouellette  
  Sherry Vincent  
  Thomas Schoeninger
500 Wins
 Emilio Gonzalez  
 Mark Daniels  
 Susan Minchau  
 Curtis Holland  
 Douglas Chapman  
 Robert McCully
600 Wins
  Roger Cornelius  
  Peter Fein  
  William Humes
700 Wins
Andy Strout
800 Wins
Nick Walker
1000 Wins
Stephen Spivey
Michael Kypriss


100 Wins
  Kevin Knoch  
  Dana Dowd  
  Paul Pautsch  
  Rodney Harmon  
  Mike Bonnell  
  Tina Tharp  
  Eric Shore  
  Patricia Riddell  
  Jared Burnham  
  Luciano Battaglini  
  Stephen Curtis  
  Michael McGrath  
  Phil Girardi  
  Nicole Ivy Kenneally  
  Thomas Schrecengost  
  Al DuFaux  
  Jason Chapman  
  Mike Baker  
  Constantine Ananiadis  
  Elizabeth Anderson  
  Jaime Donjuan  
  David Sheaffer  
  John Bruner  
  Rebecca Cecere  
  Aldo Santiago  
  Catherine Hewitt  
  Adam Herendeen  
  Eric Christiansen  
  Cristian Popa  
  Paul Waida  
  Phillip Carlisle  
  Christopher Johnson  
  Dave McCain  
  Al McCormick  
  Matt Santen  
  Michael Woods  
  Jonathan Jackson  
  Scott Veith  
  Michael Vann  
  Derek Sabedra  
  Stephen Behmlander  
  Jeffrey Nerenberg  
  Thomas Linhart  
  Bill Riddle  
  Jack Thompson  
  Ryan Meyer  
  Bruce Berque
  Somadi Drucker
200 Wins
  Craig Tiley  
  Barry Schoonmaker  
  Jamison Sanchez  
  Sujay Lama  
  Calhoun Parr  
  Reggie Sanderson  
  Cisco Limbago  
  Craig Ward  
  Patrick Catullo  
  Avi Kigel  
  Kyle Caven  
  Jake Saulsbury  
   Chuck Willenborg  
  Jonathan Miedema  
  Jason Box  
  Mark Gardiner  
  Jarred Miller  
  Chad Berryhill  
  Douglas Chapman  
  Robert Pennington  
  Keely Porter  
  Richard Leake
300 Wins
  Ann Koger  
  Scott Wills  
  Jared Luteran  
  Steven Dahm  
  Jonathan Zych  
  Jeffrey Barger  
  Matthew Meredith  
  Chris Young  
  Rick Gyllenborg
  Joseph Eskridge  
400 Wins
  Jeffrey Wojtowicz  
  Jeff Zinn  
  Andy Brandi  
  Adam Steinberg  
  Richard Bausch  
  Christopher Leicht  
500 Wins
  Laura Travis  
  Geoff Macdonald  
  Chi Ly  
  Christian Stambaugh  
  Ronald Mancao  
  Brian Rector  
600 Wins
 Darryl Cummings  
  Lee Underwood  
  Frank Barnes  
  Mattias Johansson  
  Keith Puryear  
  Terry Peck 
700 Wins
David Fish
800 Wins
Lin Loring
Greg Patton
900 Wins
Zane Colestock

Nomination Form

If you or someone you know has reached 100 or more wins, please complete the form below!


June is Member Appreciation Month

Throughout June, we will feature members and partners who have demonstrated exceptional dedication and passion, share exciting giveaways and partnership discounts, highlight member benefits, and more!

Keep an eye on our social media platforms and newsletters each week throughout the month of June!

Social & Netowrking Events

Here is your opportunity to connect and network with like-minded professionals! Your PTR International Racquets Conference includes several exciting networking events like cocktail receptions, dinner parties, and an industry breakfast. These are always exciting events that allow our PTR family to get to know one another while enjoying a beautiful resort!

Join Us at the Incredible SaddleBrook Resort

We’re covering it all… tennis, pickleball, and padel! At the PTR International Racquets Conference, you will find several days dedicated to tennis, pickleball, and padel to round out this total racquets conference! There will also be workshops available to become certified in various racquet sports- this is a great opportunity to become a dual impact member and elevate your coaching career!

Join Us at the Incredible SaddleBrook Resort

Nestled in the beautiful Tampa Bay area, this legendary resort is not only a premier vacation destination, it’s also one of the world’s most preeminent athletic training facilities. Don’t forget to explore the nearby world-famous beaches for an unforgettable coastal experience!

Enjoy an incredible resort minutes from the Gulf of Mexico while gaining career-changing insights in the world of coaching!